Nominations Are Open


As we look forward to 2018 we are seeking 4 individuals willing to serve on our church council. If you are interested or know someone whom you think would be a great addition to our council & vision, please tell either a current council member or contact Bjorn Pearson.

Current St James Council Members: Jeff Owens (Pres), Bjorn Pearson (Vice Pres), Pam Larson (Secretary), Kevin Bohnsack, Helen Osterkamp, Paul Wojahn, Steven Hawks, Brenda Nygren-Moe, Joyce Ostlie (Appointed Treasurer), & Sid Aarestad (Appointed Financial Secretary).

Name *